My photo
"It’s always a thrill to hear a band who set enthusiasm at ‘10’, technique and musical know-how at ‘who cares’, and kick your ass into remembering that that’s exactly how it should be. Can’t sing? – just shout! Got a guitar? – whatta you waiting for, hit the fucking thing! And if you’ve got the songs in your head and the awesomeness in your heart that these girls have, you’ll be the best band in town within minutes. Magic. With a fucking ‘k’, if you must."

Sunday, 22 November 2009

Songs About People We Met On Tour

A collection of songs by us and The Lovely Eggs, limited edition (100 copies) tape, written for winners of the raffle during our 2009 tour.

Track Listing:
1. Stu
2. Danny James
3. Sean
4. Liz
5. Colin
6. Tone
7. Robert Lloyd
8. Katie and Tariro

No comments:

Post a Comment