My photo
"It’s always a thrill to hear a band who set enthusiasm at ‘10’, technique and musical know-how at ‘who cares’, and kick your ass into remembering that that’s exactly how it should be. Can’t sing? – just shout! Got a guitar? – whatta you waiting for, hit the fucking thing! And if you’ve got the songs in your head and the awesomeness in your heart that these girls have, you’ll be the best band in town within minutes. Magic. With a fucking ‘k’, if you must."

Friday, 6 June 2008

It's A Heatwave

Our first 12 song CD album, funded by a win on the horses, out now on Big Print Records in the UK and Happy Happy Birthday to Me in the USA!

Track Listing:
1. Hotpants No Chance
2. Sugar Dip
3. Meg
4. Heatwave
5. Shake
6. Effin' + Jeffin'
7. Stop Escaping
8. I Don't Wanna
9. Blow My Fuse
10. We Used To Meet
11. Paul
12. Don't Go

No comments:

Post a Comment